Distributors

Gauteng Province

Elena Bosman
Elena.bosman@gmail.com

Tackshop.co.za / Nicole Smith
info@tackshop.co.za

Horse and Country / Benoni
Contact Sara or Linda at 082 882 4618
info@forhorseandcountry.co.za;

Megan Uren
megan@primeperformance.co.za

Michelle Dawson
Silver Tree Stables
silvert@mweb.co.za

Ilse Hugo
ilse@primeperformance.co.za


Kwazulu Natal

Nicky Brain
Cell 072 085 0435 brainnicky@yahoo.com

Natal Saddlery
natalsaddlery@nashauisp.co.za


Cape Town

Cliffie Miller
hgreddie@yebo.co.za

Lara Bechet
ntor@equestrianaffair.co.za


Nambia

Neels Coetzee
thatch@mtcmobile.com

 

Prime Performance South Africa

Prime Performance Nutrition
PO Box 1606
Brooklyn Square 0075
Cell: 0824194194


Main Office
Chief Executive Officer
Bennie Blignaunt
Email: bennie@primeperformance.co.za

Bennie

Chief Accountant and Administration
Kobus Munro
Email:kobus@primeperformance.co.za
Kobus

Gauteng North
Karin Coetzee
Cell. 083 625 002
vetlife@optiforum.co.za
Phalaborwa

Gauteng North West
Odette Duminy
Apex Nutrition
Cell 082 379 2210
odette@rnepotch.co.za
Potschcefstroom

Gauteng East
Dr. Cherl McCrindle
Donkerhoek Vetshop Clinic
donkerhoekveaarts@gmail.com

Guateng Central
Sharon Patterson
Randjesfontein Race Course
Midrand
Cell. 082 337 3272
Ladytrainer@yebo.co.za

 

 
Prime Performance South Africa Distributors
Gauteng Province

Elena Bosman
Elena.bosman@gmail.com

Tackshop.co.za / Nicole Smith
info@tackshop.co.za

Horse and Country / Benoni
Contact Sara or Linda at 082 882 4618
info@forhorseandcountry.co.za;

Megan Uren
megan@primeperformance.co.za

Michelle Dawson - Silver Tree Stables
silvert@mweb.co.za

Ilse Hugo
ilse@primeperformance.co.za

Cape Town

Cliffie Miller
hgreddie@yebo.co.za

Lara Bechet
ntor@equestrianaffair.co.za

Hendrik Winterbach Stud
winterbach.stud@gmail.com

Kwazulu Natal

Nicky Brain
Cell 072 085 0435 brainnicky@yahoo.com

Natal Saddlery
natalsaddlery@nashauisp.co.za

Nambia

Neels Coetzee
thatch@mtcmobile.com

Prime Performance Nutrition • PO Box 1606 Brooklyn Square 0075
Cell: 0824194194 • Email: bennie@primeperformance.co.za
 
Copyright 2012. All rights reserved. Site development by Hill Shepherd Marketing Group.